St. Louise student council

Members of the 2021-22 student council at St. Louse de Marillac School in Upper St. Clair have been inducted. From left are Sam Gompers, Patrick McQuiggan, Marco Violago, Bruno Williams, Andrew Klein, Alex Klein, Max Cortes, Gabe Zych, Anna Porter, Brynlee Robinson, Megan Richardson and Anastasia Myshakina.